Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Beanies Phase 6 Readers

The Beanies Phase 6 Readers

Regular price $40.84
Regular price Sale price $40.84
Sale Sold out
Written especially for older, struggling readers, we present our newest series of decodable books - The Beanies. The Beanies are Hi-Lo - age appropriate, high interest stories with an exciting array of adventures, centered around a cast of diverse, relatable, and teenage characters that reflect the modern world that we live in. Phase 6 (Spelling) set has been written specifically for the progression of Letters & Sounds. Phase 6 (Spelling) readers have been written with a rich vocabulary including embedded words that contain suffixes. Phase 6 readers will follow students week-by-week through the program providing them text-based context to consolidate their emerging reading skills. Every story has been written with a strictly controlled text, so that students are only exposed to those letter sounds that they have previously learnt. Furthermore, tricky words are only included after they have been introduced. Build confidence in older, struggling readers as they master the phonics code. Can also be used alongside other popular schemes as book-banded reading levels are provided. Set contains 12 books at Phase 6 level.
Product Type: Leveled Readers
Recommended Grade: Grade 2
Recommended Age: 7 Years


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
View full details