Skip to product information
1 of 1

Louisa May Alcott Family Favorites Collection

Louisa May Alcott Family Favorites Collection

Regular price $24.99
Regular price Sale price $24.99
Sale Sold out


  • 5 books in one box set
  • Books for grades 3 and up
  • Journal included
  • Timeless stories


Discover the entirety of Louisa May Alcott’s enchanting tale of the March sisters for yourself—now together in one complete, beautifully designed boxed set!

The quintessential American family novel, Little Women captured readers’ hearts right from the start. A bestseller from the time it was originally published in 1868, it tells the story of the beloved March sisters: Meg, Beth, Jo, and Amy. The four girls couldn’t be more different, but with their father fighting in the Civil War and their mother supporting the family, the sisters have to rely on each other as they grow up and grow together. Their story continues in Good Wives as the girls venture out on their own, experiencing love, loss, and the importance of family.

Little Men furthers Jo’s story and introduces new protagonists when Jo opens a school for boys in her late aunt’s estate. As she takes in an orphaned street musician and deals with tireless troublemakers, Jo and her family’s lives are forever changed. The joys, sorrows, and adventures of the boys’ lives continue as we meet them ten years later in Jo’s Boys, the final book of the quartet.

Louisa May Alcott recreates her own family’s dramatic, comic, and sometimes tragic experiences in these heartfelt novels, which have been celebrated and shared for generations—and this unabridged collection will continue to be shared for years to come.

‘Compare at’ price reflects verified online retail price of same or similar item as of 8/4/2022, and may not be the prevailing market price.


Age Range: 9 to 12

Format: Boxed Set

Page Count: 1,952

Genre: Juvenile Fiction / Classics



Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
View full details