Skip to product information
1 of 1

Life Cycle Figurines 24Pc Set

Life Cycle Figurines 24Pc Set

Regular price $48.31
Regular price Sale price $48.31
Sale Sold out
These true-to-life figurines help kids understand the life cycle of bugs and frogs! • Includes 6 life cycle stages - Butterfly, Ladybug, Honey Bee, Praying Mantis, Ant, and Frog • 24 high quality figurines are organized in a handy carrying case • 6 Life Cycle Sorting Cards provide additional learning activities • Perfect for counting, sorting, sequencing and study • Durable and oversized for little hands.
Product Type: Animal Studies
Recommended Grade: Grade PK-4
Recommended Age: 4+ Years


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
View full details