Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ladybug Life Cycle Stages (Pack of 6)

Ladybug Life Cycle Stages (Pack of 6)

Regular price $64.45
Regular price Sale price $64.45
Sale Sold out
Children can see how Ladybugs change as they grow with Insect Lore's Ladybug Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of ladybug development: eggs, larva, pupa and adult. Each detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational. Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order. Useful as a teaching accessory for Insect Lore's Live Ladybug Land® (sold separately). Recommended for Ages 4 and up.
Product Type: Animal Studies
Recommended Grade: Grade PK-4
Recommended Age: 4+ Years
Alternative Part Numbers: ILP06090,INS6090,INSILP6090


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
View full details